Final stretch?!

I can’t believe these are due Monday already! I need so much more time than I have this weekend. My capstone has totally taken over in these past few weeks, so I’ve had little/no time to work on this outside of class. I hoped to start designing my six-pack today, but I had to tweak some things on my label, which ended up taking WAY longer than I expected. I printed and started cutting out the bare template again so I can trace it on my poster board, but that’s as far as I got today. And I’m gone this weekend (AGAIN) so I won’t be able to finish up until Sunday night. Ugh.

Here’s one of my final labels, with all the technical stuff (surgeon general warning, barcode, brew info, etc.).

I guess I can sleep after I graduate…

Leave a Reply

